X

Administrators & Staff

 

David Abracen

Principal

dabracen@lbpearson.ca

Brigitte Valois

Vice Principal

Cycle I (Grades 7 & 8)
bvalois@lbpearson.ca

Lindsay Weisbloom

Vice Principal

Cycle II (Grades 9 & 10)
lweisbloom@lbpearson.ca

Patrick Oliphant

Vice Principal

Cycle II (Grade 11)
poliphant@lbpearson.ca

Amber Carlon

IB Coordinator

acarlon@lbpearson.ca

Donna Lasorsa

Accounting

dlasorsa@lbpearson.ca

Judy Midgley

Secretary to D. Abracen

jmidgley@lbpearson.ca

Helen Glenn

Secretary

hglenn@lbpearson.ca

Stephanie Bédard

Secretary

sbedard02@lbpearson.ca

Lori Fenlon

TOS

lfenlon@lbpearson.ca

Mirella Dell’Aquila

Receptionist

mdell@lbpsb.qc.ca