X

Administrators & Staff

 

Marie-Josée Coiteux
Principal
mjcoiteux@lbpsb.qc.ca
Nathalie Cheff
Vice Principal
Cycle II (Grade 11)
ncheff@lbpsb.qc.ca
Daniel Maag
Vice Principal
Cycle I (Grades 7 & 8)
dmaag@lbpsb.qc.ca
 
Susan Lariviere
Vice Principal
Cycle II (Grades 9 & 10)
slariviere@lbpsb.qc.ca 

 

 

Stephanie Bédard
Secretary
sbedard02@lbpearson.ca
Helen Glenn
Secretary
hglenn@lbpearson.ca
Judy Midgley
Secretary to M.-J. Coiteux
jmidgley@lbpearson.ca

 

 

Amber Carlon
IB Coordinator
acarlon@lbpearson.ca
Mirella Dell’Aquila
Receptionist
mdell@lbpsb.qc.ca
Lori Fenlon
TOS
lfenlon@lbpearson.ca
Donna Lasorsa
Accounting
dlasorsa@lbpearson.ca