X

Administrators & Staff

 

Marie-Josée Coiteux
Principal
mjcoiteux@lbpsb.qc.ca
Nathalie Cheff
Vice Principal
Cycle II (Grade 11)
ncheff@lbpsb.qc.ca
Daniel Maag
Vice Principal
Cycle I (Grades 7 & 8)
dmaag@lbpsb.qc.ca
 
Jovette Francoeur
Vice Principal
(temp replacing S. Lariviere)
Cycle II (Grades 9 & 10)
jfrancoeur@lbpsb.qc.ca

 

 

Stephanie Bédard
Secretary
sbedard02@lbpsb.qc.ca
Helen Glenn
Secretary
hglenn@lbpsb.qc.ca
Judy Midgley
Secretary to M.-J. Coiteux
jmidgley@lbpsb.qc.ca

 

 

Amber Carlon
IB Coordinator
acarlon@lbpearson.ca
Mirella Dell’Aquila
Receptionist
mdell@lbpsb.qc.ca
Kathryn McCreath
TOS
(to mid-September)
kmccreath@lbpsb.qc.ca

Joanne Leblanc
TOS
(mid-September)
jleblanc@lbpsb.qc.ca
Donna Lasorsa
Accounting
dlasorsa@lbpsb.qc.ca