X

Administrators & Staff

 

Marie-Josée Coiteux

Principal

Cycle II (Grade 11)

mjcoiteux@lbpsb.qc.ca

Christine Dane

Vice Principal

Cycle I (Grades 7 & 8)
cdane@lbpsb.qc.ca

Sue Lariviere

Vice Principal

Cycle II (Grade 9)
 

Glenn Katz

Vice Principal

Cycle II (Grade 10)
 

Amber Carlon

IB Coordinator

acarlon@lbpearson.ca

Donna Lasorsa

Accounting

dlasorsa@lbpearson.ca

Judy Midgley

Secretary to D. Abracen

jmidgley@lbpearson.ca

Helen Glenn

Secretary

hglenn@lbpearson.ca

Stephanie Bédard

Secretary

sbedard02@lbpearson.ca

Lori Fenlon

TOS

lfenlon@lbpearson.ca

Mirella Dell’Aquila

Receptionist

mdell@lbpsb.qc.ca