X

Administration & Staff

 

Administration
M.J. Coiteux Principal mjcoiteux@lbpsb.qc.ca
Daniel Maag Vice Principal (Sec 1-2) dmaag@lbpsb.qc.ca
Jovette Francoeur Vice Principal (Sec 3-4) jfrancoeur@lbpsb.qc.ca
Kathryn Byrne Vice Principal (Sec 5) kbyrne02@lbpsb.qc.ca
     
Judy Midgley Executive Secretary jmidgley@lbpsb.qc.ca
Helen Glenn Cycle 1 Secretary hglenn@lbpsb.qc.ca
Stephanie Bedard Cycle 2 Secretary sbedard02@lbpsb.qc.ca
Mirella Dell’Aquila Receptionist mdell@lbpsb.qc.ca
     
Joanne Leblanc School Organization Technician jleblanc@lbpsb.qc.ca
Donna Lasorsa Accounting dlasorsa@lbpsb.qc.ca
Sue Strano Library Technician sstrano@lbpearson.ca
     
     
Professionals Department
Amber Carlon IB Coordinator acarlon@lbpearson.ca
Nadia Laccitiello Guidance Counsellor nlaccitiello@lbpsb.qc.ca
Stephanie Einagel Guidance Counsellor seinagel@lbpsb.qc.ca
Ivana Di Leo School Psychologist  
Annie-Claude Brunet School Nurse (CLSC) acbrunet.odi@ssss.gouv.qc.ca
Caitlin Palmer Spiritual Animator cpalmer03@lbpearson.ca
     
     
Resource Department
Shaina James Special Ed Tech sjames@lbpearson.ca
Avril Kent Special Ed Tech akent@lbpsb.qc.ca
     
Bianca Bevilacqua Integration Aide  
Margaret Christison Integration Aide  
Laura Mauricio Integration Aide  
Corinne Meier Integration Aide  
     
     
Labs
Karen Purcell Lab Technician  
Fiona Wardrop Lab Technician