X

Administration & Staff

 

Administration
M.J. Coiteux Principal mjcoiteux@lbpsb.qc.ca
Kathryn Byrne Vice Principal (Sec 1 & 2) kbyrne02@lbpsb.qc.ca
Daniel Maag Vice Principal (Sec 3 ) dmaag@lbpsb.qc.ca
Ian Alexander Vice Principal (Sec 4 ) ialexander@lbpsb.qc.ca
Nathalie Cheff Vice Principal (Sec 5) ncheff@lbpsb.qc.ca
     
     
Judy Midgley Executive Secretary jmidgley@lbpsb.qc.ca
Diana Donnelly Cycle 1 Secretary phooper@lbpsb.qc.ca
Stephanie Bedard Cycle 2 Secretary sbedard02@lbpsb.qc.ca
Mirella Dell’Aquila Receptionist mdell@lbpsb.qc.ca
Diane Desmarais Secretary ddesmarais@lbpsb.qc.ca
Joanne Leblanc School Organization Technician jleblanc@lbpsb.qc.ca
Donna Lasorsa Accounting dlasorsa@lbpsb.qc.ca
Sue Strano Library Technician sstrano@lbpearson.ca
Lynn Austin Library Technician laustin@lbpearson.ca
     
     
Professionals Department
Amber Carlon IB Coordinator acarlon@lbpearson.ca
Nadia Laccitiello Guidance Counsellor nlaccitiello@lbpsb.qc.ca
Lana Karabachian Guidance Counsellor lkarabachian02@lbpsb.qc.ca
Ivana Di Leo School Psychologist  
Rachel Brunet School Nurse (CLSC)  
TBD Spiritual Animator  
     
     
Resource Department
Maggie McCulloch Resource Coordinator mmcculloch@lbpearson.ca
Shaina James Special Ed Tech sjames16@lbpearson.ca
Bianca Bevilacqua Integration Aide  
Margaret Christison Integration Aide  
Laura Mauricio Integration Aide  
Corinne Meier Integration Aide  
     
     
Labs
Karen Purcell Lab Technician  
Fiona Wardrop Lab Technician