X

Administration & Staff

 

Administration
 
Roger Rampersad Principal  
Ian Alexander Vice Principal ialexander@lbpsb.qc.ca
Kathryn Byrne Vice Principal kbyrne02@lbpsb.qc.ca
Prateep Menon Vice Principal  
Sylvie Pelletier Vice Principal  
     
     
Judy Midgley Executive Secretary jmidgley@lbpsb.qc.ca
Diana Donnelly Cycle 1 Secretary phooper@lbpsb.qc.ca
Stephanie Bedard Cycle 2 Secretary sbedard02@lbpsb.qc.ca
Mirella Dell’Aquila Receptionist mdell@lbpsb.qc.ca
Diane Desmarais Secretary ddesmarais@lbpsb.qc.ca
Joanne Leblanc School Organization Technician jleblanc@lbpsb.qc.ca
Donna Lasorsa Accounting dlasorsa@lbpsb.qc.ca
Sue Strano Library Technician sstrano@lbpearson.ca
Lynn Austin Library Technician laustin@lbpearson.ca
     
     
Professionals Department
Amber Carlon IB Coordinator acarlon@lbpearson.ca
Nadia Laccitiello Guidance Counsellor nlaccitiello@lbpsb.qc.ca
Lana Karabachian Guidance Counsellor lkarabachian02@lbpsb.qc.ca
Beverly Landry Spiritual animator  
Ivana Di Leo School Psychologist  
Rachel Brunet School Nurse (CLSC)  
     
     
Resource Department
Maggie McCulloch Resource Coordinator mmcculloch@lbpearson.ca
Shaina James Special Ed Tech sjames16@lbpearson.ca
Edward Piazza Special Ed Tech epiazza@lbpsb.qc.ca
Megan Berty Integration Aide  
Bianca Bevilacqua Integration Aide  
Margaret Christison Integration Aide  
Hailee Cole Integration Aide  
Erica Espinosa Integration Aide  
Elizabeth Forlini Integration Aide  
Mike Halivelakis Integration Aide  
Brett Hillgartner Integration Aide  
Lauren Kohler- Mergel Integration Aide  
Erin Mac Nab Integration Aide  
Laura Mauricio Integration Aide  
Corinne Meier Integration Aide  
Kelly Montgomery Integration Aide  
Daphne Phillips Integration Aide  
Caitlin Rabb Integration Aide  
Maria Stinziani Integration Aide  
Braeden Walker Integration Aide  
     
Labs
Linda Jones Lab Technician  
Fiona Wardrop Lab Technician