X

Teaching Staff

NAME EMAIL WEBSITE
I. Alarie ialarie@lbpearson.ca  
R. Allali rallali@lbpearson.ca  
S. Ashraf sashraf@lbpearson.ca  
C. Azar cazar@lbpearson.ca  
 
T. Beach tbeach@lbpearson.ca  
N. Belloy nbelloy@lbpearson.ca  
S. Broden sbroden@lbpearson.ca msbro.weebly.com
L. Broniszewski lbroniszewski@lbpearson.ca  
C. Bulmer cbulmer@lbpearson.ca  
 
A. Caden acaden@lbpearson.ca  
S. Canci scanci@lbpearson.ca  
M. Chavez mchavez02@lbpearson.ca  
A. Cleve acleve@lbpearson.ca  
R. Cloney rcloney@lbpearson.ca  
K. Corbett Yates kcorbett@lbpearson.ca  
G. Cormier gcormier@lbpearson.ca  
M. Côte macote@lbpearson.ca  
A. Cross across@lbpearson.ca  
 
L. De la Chevrotiere ldelachevroti@lbpearson.ca  
P. Doyon pdoyon@lbpearson.ca  
 
J. Fabes jfabes@lbpearson.ca msfabes.weebly.com
J. Fafoutis jfafoutis@lbpearson.ca  
M. Faubert mfaubert@lbpearson.ca  
G. Fenlon gfenlon@lbpearson.ca  
 
E. Galchinsky egalchinsky@lbpearson.ca  
P. Genge pgenge@lbpearson.ca  
J. Gillis jgillis@lbpearson.ca  
J. Godbout jgodbout@lbpearson.ca  
L. Grandchamp lgrandchamp@lbpearson.ca  
G. Griffin ggriffin@lbpearson.ca ilovemathematics.weebly.com
J. Guenette jguenette@lbpearson.ca  
 
E. Hackett ehackett@lbpearson.ca  
C. Haidar chaidar02@lbpearson.ca  
M. Hamel mhamel04@lbpearson.ca  
J. Hiotis jhiotis@lbpearson.ca  
T. Hughes thughes@lbpearson.ca  
 
S. Jackson sjackson@lbpearson.ca  
 
G. Katz gkatz@lbpearson.ca Google Classroom
S. Keating skeating02@lbpearson.ca  
J. Kelly jkelly08@lbpearson.ca  
M. Khouzam mkhouzam@lbpearson.ca  
A. Kindrat akindrat@lbpearson.ca  
 
S. Lamb slamb@lbpearson.ca  
T. Landry tlandry02@lbpearson.ca  
J. Langlais jlanglais02@lbpearson.ca  
J. Laverdiere jlaverdiere@lbpearson.ca  
M. Le Gendre mlegendre@lbpearson.ca  
M. Lemaire mlemaire@lbpearson.ca  
C. Lopes clopes@lbpearson.ca  
 
A. MacDonald amacdonald13@lbpearson.ca  
C. May cmay@lbpearson.ca  
K. McCall-Campbell kmccallcampbell@lbpearson.ca  
M. McCulloch
Resource Coordinator
mmcculloch@lbpearson.ca  
D. McRae dmcrae@lbpearson.ca msmcraesscience.weebly.com
T. Meades tmeades@lbpearson.ca  
J. Michaud jmichaud08@lbpearson.ca  
A. Miller amiller@lbpearson.ca  
K. Miller kmiller@lbpearson.ca  
S. Mimidakis smimidakis@lbpearson.ca  
R. Moushagayan rmoushaghayan@lbpearson.ca  
 
M. Nadeau mnadeau@lbpearson.ca  
N. Nagvi nnaqvi@lbpearson.ca  
V. Nolet vnolet@lbpearson.ca  
L. Nyberg lnyberg@lbpearson.ca  
 
M. Pepin mpepin02@lbpearson.ca  
C. Pilon cpilon@lbpearson.ca  
J. Pinsonneault jpinsonneault@lbpearson.ca jpinsonneault.weebly.com
C. Plante cplante@lbpearson.ca  
 
M. Rist mrist02@lbpearson.ca  
D. Romanelli dromanelli@lbpearson.ca  
J. Roy jroy@lbpearson.ca  
 
J. Schreyer jschreyer@lbpearson.ca  
K.Scott kscott@lbpearson.ca  
J. Sterle-Contala jsterle@lbpearson.ca  
S. Strunc sstrunc@lbpearson.ca  
 
N. Tavormina ntavormina@lbpearson.ca  
J. Thauvette jthauvette@lbpearson.ca  
D. Thomas dthomas@lbpearson.ca  
H. Tierney htierney04@lbpearson.ca  
M. Traynor mtraynor02@lbpearson.ca  
 
E. Yannakis eyannakis@lbpearson.ca  
J. Young jyoung04@lbpearson.ca  
 
J. Zakutney jzakutney@lbpearson.ca