X

Teaching Staff

NAME EMAIL WEBSITE
I. Alarie ialarie@lbpearson.ca  
M. Albert malbert04@lbpearson.ca  
R. Allali rallali@lbpearson.ca  
 
T. Beach tbeach@lbpearson.ca  
N. Belloy nbelloy@lbpearson.ca  
M. Boucher mboucher@lbpearson.ca  
I. Bourquin ibourquin@lbpearson.ca  
S. Broden sbroden@lbpearson.ca msbro.weebly.com
L. Broniszewski lbroniszewski@lbpearson.ca  
C. Bulmer cbulmer@lbpearson.ca  
 
A. Carlon acarlon@lbpearson.ca  
M. Chavez mchavez02@lbpearson.ca  
A. Cleve acleve@lbpearson.ca  
R. Cloney rcloney@lbpearson.ca  
K. Corbett Yates kcorbett@lbpearson.ca  
G. Cormier gcormier@lbpearson.ca  
M. Côte macote@lbpearson.ca  
M. Coutu mcoutu@lbpearson.ca mmecoutu.wixsite.com
 
L. De la Chevrotiere ldelachevroti@lbpearson.ca  
A. Desrochers adesrochers05@lbpearson.ca  
P. Doyon pdoyon@lbpearson.ca  
 
J. Fabes jfabes@lbpearson.ca msfabes.weebly.com
J. Fafoutis jfafoutis@lbpearson.ca  
M. Faubert mfaubert@lbpearson.ca  
G. Fenlon gfenlon@lbpearson.ca  
 
E. Galchinsky egalchinsky@lbpearson.ca  
P. Genge pgenge@lbpearson.ca  
J. Gillis jgillis@lbpearson.ca  
J. Godbout jgodbout@lbpearson.ca  
L. Grandchamp lgrandchamp@lbpearson.ca  
G. Griffin ggriffin@lbpearson.ca ilovemathematics.weebly.com
J. Guenette jguenette@lbpearson.ca  
 
E. Hackett ehackett@lbpearson.ca  
M. Hamel mhamel04@lbpearson.ca  
T. Hughes thughes@lbpearson.ca  
 
G. Katz gkatz@lbpearson.ca Google Classroom
 
J. Kelly jkelly08@lbpearson.ca  
M. Khouzam mkhouzam@lbpearson.ca mkhouzam.weebly.com
 
T. Landry tlandry02@lbpearson.ca  
J. Langlais jlanglais02@lbpearson.ca  
J. Laverdiere jlaverdiere@lbpearson.ca  
M. Le Gendre mlegendre@lbpearson.ca  
G. Lindner glindner@lbpearson.ca  
 
P. Madimba
(replacing J. Laverdière)
pmadimba@lbpearson.ca  
A. MacDonald amacdonald@lbpearson.ca  
A. Mackenzie amackenzie07@lbpearson.ca  
M. McCulloch
Resource Coordinator
mmcculloch@lbpsb.ca  
D. McRae dmcrae@lbpearson.ca msmcraesscience.weebly.com
J. Michaud jmichaud08@lbpearson.ca  
A. Miller amiller@lbpearson.ca  
K. Miller kmiller@lbpearson.ca  
S. Mimidakis smimidakis@lbpearson.ca  
R. Mitchell
(replacing A. Kindrat)
rmitchell@lbpearson.ca  
R. Moushagayan rmoushaghayan@lbpearson.ca moushaghayan.weebly.com
 
M. Nadeau mnadeau@lbpearson.ca  
V. Nolet vnolet@lbpearson.ca  
L. Nyberg lnyberg@lbpearson.ca larsnybergmathinfo.com
 
P. Patel ppatel38@lbpearson.ca  
M. Pepin mpepin02@lbpearson.ca  
     
J. Pinsonneault jpinsonneault@lbpearson.ca jpinsonneault.weebly.com
C. Plante cplante@lbpearson.ca  
 
A. Sanniti
(temp. replaced by N. D’Antoni)
asanniti02@lbpearson.ca sannitiscience.weebly.com
S. Saplywyj
(replacing J. Fabes)
ssaplywyj@lbpearson.ca  
A. Sarkar
(replacing M. D'Antoni)
asarkar@lbpearson.ca  
K. Saunders ksaunders@lbpearson.ca  
J. Schreyer jschreyer@lbpearson.ca  
K.Scott kscott@lbpearson.ca  
L. Skuja lskuja@lbpearson.ca  
J. Sterle-Contala jsterle@lbpearson.ca jsterle.weebly.com
 
N. Tavormina ntavormina@lbpearson.ca  
D. Thomas dthomas@lbpearson.ca  
H. Tierney htierney04@lbpearson.ca  
M. Traynor
(replacing M. Coutu)
mtraynor@lbpearson.ca  
 
M. Vallée mvallee@lbpearson.ca  
 
E. Yannakis eyannakis@lbpearson.ca  
 
J. Young jyoung04@lbpearson.ca